2018年11月3日 星期六

Installing the ESP32 Board in Arduino IDE (Windows instructions)



Installing the ESP32 Board in Arduino IDE (Windows instructions)

    42 Shares
    There’s an add-on for the Arduino IDE that allows you to program the ESP32 using the Arduino IDE and its programming language. In this tutorial we’ll show you how to install the ESP32 board in the Arduino IDE for Windows. If you’re using Mac Os or Linux follow these instructions instead. 

    Watch the Video Tutorial

    This tutorial is available in video format (watch below) and in written format (continue reading this page). 

    If you have any problems during the installation procedure, take a look at the ESP32 troubleshooting guide.
    If you like the ESP32, enroll in our brand new course: Learn ESP32 with Arduino IDE.

    Installing the ESP32 Add-on on Arduino IDE

    Important: before starting this installation procedure, make sure you have the latest version of the Arduino IDE installed in your computer. If you don’t, uninstall it and install it again. Otherwise, it may not work. Having the latest Arduino IDE software installed from arduino.cc/en/Main/Software, continue with this tutorial.
    IMPORTANT NOTE:
    1. If this is your first time installing the ESP32 on the Arduino IDE, simply follow the installation procedure described below;
    2. If you’ve already installed the ESP32 add-on using the old method, you should remove the espressif folder first. Go to the end of this post to learn how to remove the espressif folder.

    1. Installing the ESP32 Board

    To install the ESP32 board in your Arduino IDE, follow these next instructions:
    1) Open the preferences window from the Arduino IDE. Go to File> Preferences
    2) Enter https://dl.espressif.com/dl/package_esp32_index.json into the “Additional Board Manager URLs” field as shown in the figure below. Then, click the “OK” button:
    Note: if you already have the ESP8266 boards URL, you can separate the URLs with a comma as follows:
    https://dl.espressif.com/dl/package_esp32_index.json, 
    http://arduino.esp8266.com/stable/package_esp8266com_index.json
    3) Open boards manager. Go to Tools > Board > Boards Manager…
    DOWNLOAD FREE GUIDE: ESP32 Web Server with Arduino IDE
    4) Search for ESP32 and press install button for the “ESP32 by Espressif Systems“:
    5) That’s it. It should be installed after a few seconds.

    2. Deleting the espressif folder

    If this is your first time installing the ESP32 on Arduino IDE you can ignore this section.
    If you’ve followed the older installation procedure and you’ve manually installed the ESP32 add-on with Git GUI, you need to remove the espressif folder from your Arduino IDE.
    To find your espressif folder and Arduino IDE location (installation path), open your Arduino IDE and go to File > Preferences:
    Copy the location from the “Sketchbook location” field:
    Go to your Arduino IDE location directory: C:\Users\ruisantos\Documents\Arduino and open the hardware folder:
    Then, delete the espressif folder:

    Testing the Installation

    Plug the ESP32 board to your computer. Then, follow these steps:
    1) Open the Arduino IDE
    2) Select your Board in Tools > Board menu (in my case it’s the DOIT ESP32 DEVKIT V1)

    3) Select the Port (if you don’t see the COM Port in your Arduino IDE, you need to install the ESP32 CP210x USB to UART Bridge VCP Drivers):
    4) Open the following example under File > Examples > WiFi (ESP32) > WiFi Scan
    5) A new sketch opens:
    6) Press the Upload button in the Arduino IDE. Wait a few seconds while the code compiles and uploads to your board.
    7) If everything went as expected, you should see a “Done uploading.” message.
    8) Open the Arduino IDE Serial Monitor at a baud rate of 115200:
    9) Press the ESP32 on-board Enable button and you should see the networks available near your ESP32:

    Wrapping Up

    This is a very basic tutorial that illustrates how to prepare your Arduino IDE for the ESP32 on a Windows PC. To install the Arduino IDE on Mac OS or Linux, follow these instructionsinstead. If you encounter any issues during the installation procedure, take a look at the ESP32 troubleshooting guide.
    You might also like reading:
    Thanks for reading.


    ESP32_BLE_DHT11_LED APP

    APP_2 For ESP32


    ESP32_BLE_DHT11_LED APP

    ESP32 & DHT11 , Build IN LED Control APP

    https://mega.nz/#!ltNFkIIY!WKMQOcOyMr_hVDXxfU5pGuGNsjW7WfDIP30oJLN7uxU

    ESP32-BLE-DEMO APP

    APP_1 For ESP32


    ESP32-BLE-DEMO-APP


    https://mega.nz/#!8511RQQb!ZWsyWYBRWsGNPuleEAeuHMmZCGFhyOCHpomv-cjvccs



    2018年10月30日 星期二

    簡報資料分配時間


    第11週 11/20日前 將簡報資料mail 到 alex9ufo@gmail.com
    1)     簡報資料第1頁 寫   報告主題   姓名  學號  報告日期
    2)     報告時間5-10分鐘 ---請先自我練習控制時間內
    3)     11/20-12/11日期者 簡報內容 :  請針對下列的項目簡報
    MQTT / 軟體程式解說 / 硬體架構 / MQTT-BOX , MQTT Snooper 設定
    4)     12/18-1/8日期者 簡報內容 :  請針對下列的項目簡報
    NODE –RED / MongoDB / MQTT / MongoDB安裝設定/ NODE –RED安裝設定


    第11週 11/20日
    報告名單
    第12週 11/27日
    報告名單
    第13週  12/4日
    報告名單
    第14週 12/11日
    報告名單
    1
    黎景福
    2
    饒崇元
    3
    林柏亨
    4
    吳文正
    5
    詹幃善
    6
    柯均懋
    7
    楊秉勳
    8
    馮司宇
    9
    李承澤
    10
    鄭誌強
    11
    傅威綸
    12
    許哲豪

    13
    許源豐

    14
    李建儀
    15
    鄒政霖
    16
    鍾政穎
    17
    李文爵
    18
    李彥霖
    19
    謝岳霖
    20
    吳承翰
    21
    孫正霖
    22
    王政傑
    23
    張敦鑫
    24
    尤嵩閔

    第15週 12/18日
    報告名單
    第16週  12/25日
    報告名單
    第17週  1/8日
    報告名單
    第18週 報告名單
    25
    曾聖雅
    26
    楊凱鈞
    27
    陳一嘉
    28
    范智凱
    29
    林皓恩
    30
    蕭宇峻
    31
    林尚宏
    32
    謝承家
    33
    侯明凱
    34
    王豪年
    35
    徐翊巽
    36
    林晉儇
    37
    陳柏愷
    38
    吳彥辰
    39
    郭柏漢
    40
    姚玠廷
    41
    劉建德




      清除項目編譯快取 執行 flutter clean 重新取得套件依賴 執行 flutter pub get 完整重新編譯並執行 flutter run 1. 新增專案套件 (pubspec.yaml) 在 Flutter 專案根目錄下的 pubspec.yaml 中,新增 ...